Next RPC Meeting Calendar icon Tuesday, September 26, 2023 at 2:00 P.M. | Agenda and Info Current Cases »

Staff Contacts

Additional Information

We are located at:

329 Main Street
Clarksville, TN 37040
P: 931.645.7448
F: 931.645.7481

Regional Planning Commission Staff

Please feel free to call or email any staff regarding their specialty.

Name Title Specialty Email
Jeffrey Tyndall, AICP Director Director / Long Range Planning Contact
John T. Spainhoward, Jr. Deputy Director / Zoning Administrator Deputy Director / Zoning Contact
LaDonna Marshall Office Manager Administration Contact
Jackey Jones Administrative Support Clerk Administration Contact
Brad Parker Planner / Subdivision Coordinator Subdivisions / Plats Contact
Ruth Russell Site Review Planner /
Address Manager
Site Plans / Addressing Contact
Brent Clemmons Planner/Design Review Coordinator Historic Preservation & Zoning /
Downtown & Madison St. Design
Angela Latta Planning Tech Current Planning Support Contact
Daniel Morris GIS Planner GIS Mapping Contact
Sarah Cook Long Range Planner Long Range Planning Contact